Army Vet Chic: Me & My Big Mouth

This is my personal story. I have only told a few people this story. It is very painful and shameful for me. Despite the accusations from the pro-choice groups, not all pro-lifers are religious fanatics who only care about the unborn while disregarding all other life. Some of us are not really that religious at all and have come to the pro-life stance through our own experiences. Some of us know the truth behind abortion and struggle to expose it every day.

Judge me if you want, but I ask you to read my story with an open mind and understand that I am in no way proud of my past and suffer a tremendous weight of guilt every day as a result of it. So…here goes…

When I was a teenager, I went on a wild streak after leaving the strict home of my father to live in the…

View original post 1,911 more words

