Don’t Be A Part Of The obama “Bullshit!”
    While not falling for the Congressional or the obama ‘bullshit‘ myself, I intend to honor the concepts of rememberance and service.

As a part of my service, I intend to gin up as much local ‘voteobamaout‘ sentiment and action as I can.  I have no doubt my actions will–in part–help to make America a better place to live, work, raise a family, retire and finally to be laid to rest.

Democrat president Barack Obama bows to Japan's Emperor Akihito and Empress Michiko 11-09
Clown Princeobama, The Ignoramus, bowing to the Japanese Emperor (only the Japanese bow their emperor!)

As a part of my rememberance, I intend to tell anyone who’ll listen about the ruthless, degenerate, radical muslim terrorists who intentionally murdered over three-thousand Americans on September 11, 2001.  I intend to continue my abrading of “Clown Princeobama and his Bilderberg Regime for their intentional–although subtle–attempts at sidetracking the American psyche away from the radical muslim terrorists who committed the aforementioned atrocity as well as the hundreds-of-thousands of radical muslims who secretly–as well as openly–support said actions, worldwide.

‘Splain to me again why YOU elected this Verdammte Arschloch!?!
Til Nex’Time….

