I Guess I Just Thought….
    that even though she’s a part of “Big Hollywood,” Betty White was kinda apolitical;  not really sure why I thought that, it just seemed right.
Somewhere in the past I found out that Ms White was a life-long democRAT, but it never dawned on me that she’d be nonsensical enough to support–AND DONATE TO–the “Clown Prince!!”
    I’ll never stop watching “Hot in Cleveland“–or anything else Betty White is in–until they ‘pry the remote from my cold, dead hands!!’  I thoroughly enjoy her sense of humor, her delivery style, the things in her ‘off-screen’ life she holds dear.  I guess she and I’ll just hafta agree-to-disagree!!
http://newsbusters.org/blogs/ken-shepherd/2012/06/12/msnbcs-jansing-notes-betty-white-visit-obama-fails-note-her-endorsemen
http://www.opensecrets.org/indivs/search.php?name=Ludden%2C+Betty+White&state=&zip=&employ=&cand=&c2012=Y&sort=N&capcode=9xfsh&submit=Submit+your+Donor+Query
‘Splain to me again why YOU-and Betty White-elected this verdammte Arschloch!?!
Til Nex’Time….

